Feature Requests
Open

update notification

3 min ago I got the "reconnecting" screen while playing and after 30 sec it brought me to main menu. I clicked, "start playing" and it put my camera with a lvl 1 UI into char start location, while my char was actually lvl 10. I closed the game to find that there was an update available. So maybe add some ingame notificaiton that an update is available, so that people dont freak out when they see their char just "deleveled" back to 1.  [UserJot import metadata] UserJot ID: cmsq2r9o04zfr0ipdhacu9qh6 Updated at: 2026-08-12 12:37:47

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!